Can u seperate the pin/use code icon from delete message icon? Like have one one side, one the other side? Or maybe when delete is pressed and it jus reads comment deleted still with their avatar, can we have an option to restore it until the page is refreshed and its gone permanently. I only play on my phone and my fat little fingers are always hitting delete by accident, and i know it happens to others cos when i ask them to resend and why they always say they do that all the time. Surely thats not too much rewriting or whatever it is u guys gotta do to do these updates? Thank you!