When I try to unlink an old device from my accounts I get a message: "This is your PRIMARY account access for "USER NAME"... can't be removed"
How do I remove that login account?
Primary logins can't be removed by the players.
No. This is to prevent people from selling off accounts.
can you guys delete one of my accounts if I ask?